Ky.gov   An Official Website of the Commonwealth of Kentucky
Field Auditor Contact Information
Branch Manager
Jent, Mandy
233 Ring Road, Suite 100
Elizabethtown, Ky 42701
(270) 766-5018 Ext. 45834
MandyM.Jent@ky.gov
Audit Area Supervisor-Area 1
Meadors, Jared
P.O. BOX 2088
Lexington, Ky 40588
(502) 229-3654
Jared.Meadors@ky.gov
Audit Area Supervisor-Area 2
Reed, Stuart
686 N Lake Dr.
Prestonsburg, Ky 41653
(606) 889-1779 Ext. 21779
Fax (606) 889-1691
StuartL.Reed@ky.gov
Audit Area Supervisor-Area 3
Coleman, John
P O Box 1308
Mt. Sterling, Ky 40353
(859) 432-1038
JohnP.Coleman@ky.gov
Audit Area Supervisor-Area 4
Crowe, Lorie
P.O. BOX 518
Glasgow, Ky 42142
(270) 427-9293
LorieS. Crowe@ky.gov

 

Auditors

BEASLEY, MELISSA
P.O. Box 1061
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
(502) 517-5391
melissa.beasley@ky.gov
BOAZ, NICOLE
P.O. Box 188
Leitchfield, KY 42755
(270) 200-0518
Nicole.Boaz@ky.gov
BROUGHTON, CRISTY
P.O. Box 1052
Lawrenceburg, KY 40342
(502) 604-5140
Fax (844) 560-5991
Cristy.Broughton@ky.gov
BROWN, JEFF
P.O. Box 2088
Lexington, KY 40588
(859) 270-9601
JeffS.Brown@ky.gov
CANNADA, SHAUNA
P.O. Box 250
Georgetown, KY 40324
(502) 316-0049
Shauna.Cannada@ky.gov
CAUDILL, MARSHA
P.O. Box 4565
Midway, KY 40347
(502) 642-3887
Marsha.Caudill@ky.gov
CONKEL, NEIL
P O Box 905
Nancy , KY 42544
(270) 858-5358
Neil.Conkel@ky.gov
COUCHMAN, MARY
P.O. Box 1226
Madisonville, KY 42431
(270) 871-0023
Mary.Couchman@ky.gov
DANIELS, LARRY
P.O. Box 2178
Pikeville, KY 41502
(606) 253-3180
LarryK.Daniels@ky.gov
DEVITO, MARLENE
P.O. Box 1057
Taylorsville, KY 40071
(502) 203-0989
Marlene.devito@ky.gov
EATON, JENNIFER
P.O. Box 436906
Louisville, KY 40253
(502) 495-3535
Jennifer.Eaton@ky.gov
ELAM, JASON
1225 US HWY 60 West
Suite 106
Morehead, KY 40351
(606) 356-2526
Fax (606) 783-8529
JasonS.Elam@ky.gov
GILBERT, ADAM
P.O. Box 220
Vanceburg, KY 41179
(606) 541-4665
AdamR.Gilbert@ky.gov
GOODIN, TRAVIS
P.O. Box 535
Corbin, KY 40702
(606) 401-7417
Travis.Goodin@ky.gov
HENDRIX, BRENDA
P.O. Box 110
Murray, KY 42071
(731) 642-4968
BrendaK.Hendrix@ky.gov
HOPPER, ANITA
P.O. Box 535
Corbin, KY 40702
(606) 261-2118
AnitaK.Hopper@ky.gov
JOHNSON, BRYAN
P.O. Box 2088
Lexington, KY 40588
(859) 382-7405
Bryan.Johnson@ky.gov
JONES, SHERRI
P.O. Box 69
Hickory, KY 42051
(270) 705-8856
SherriL.Jones@ky.gov
LIMBU, TARA
P.O. Box 436906
Louisville, KY 40253
(502) 594-8006
Tara.Limbu@ky.gov
MEADORS, JOE
P.O. Box 775
Harlan, KY 40831
(606) 621-5100
JoeD.Meadors@ky.gov
MILLER, DAN
P.O. Box 728
Hillview, KY 40129
(502) 742-3808
JamesD.Miller@ky.gov
MULLINS, JOSIAH
P.O. Box 1400
Robinson Creek, KY 41560
(606) 213-0231
Josiah.Mullins@ky.gov
OLIVER, JOHN
P O Box 2672
Paducah, KY 42002
(270) 883-1718
JohnD.oliver@ky.gov
PERRY, GARY
686 N Lake Dr.
Prestonsburg, KY 41653
(606) 889-1754
Fax (606) 889-1691
Gary.Perry@ky.gov
REYNOLDS, RHONDA
P.O. Box 4129
Campbellsville, KY 42719
(270) 465-0085
RhondaK.Reynolds@ky.gov
RICE, ANGELA
P.O. Box 2378
Ashland, KY 41105
(606) 254-6215
Angela.Rice@ky.gov
SHAW, ANDREW
P.O. Box 2088
Lexington, KY 40588
(859) 523-3846
Andrew.Shaw@ky.gov
SIMON, ROBYN
P.O. Box 1057
Taylorsville, KY 40071
(502) 939-7475
Robyn.Simon@ky.gov
WILLS, COURTNEY
P.O. Box 4899
Winchester, KY 40392
(859) 771-9322
Courtney.Wills@ky.gov